العربية


Flight Status and information LA5286

Flight status LA5286
Salalah - SLL
Latam Airlines LA5286

Salalah - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 14:40
Revised hour : 14:40
Planned date : Tue 10 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status LA5286
SLL DOH
Salalah International Airport Doha International Airport
From Salalah, Oman To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight LA5286

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 10 Dec 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Scheduled
14:40
Mon 09 Dec 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Cancelled
14:40
Sun 08 Dec 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:25
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:17
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:38
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:26
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:27
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:25
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:18
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:50
Delay: 10mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:27
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
15:47
Delay: 67mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:37
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:43
Delay: 3mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:35
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:36
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:24
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:32
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:46
Delay: 6mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:31
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:25
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:30
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:15
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:43
Delay: 3mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:21
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:26
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:25
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:19
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:09
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
13:56
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:56
Delay: 16mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:37
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:16
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:10
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
14:40
LA5286 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:28
No delay