العربية


Flight Status and information LA5280

Flight status LA5280
Addis Ababa - ADD
Latam Airlines LA5280

Addis Ababa - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:55
Revised hour : 06:01
Planned date : Thu 25 Nov 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status LA5280
ADD DOH
Addis Ababa Bole International Airport Doha International Airport
From Addis Ababa, Ethiopia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight LA5280

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 25 Nov 2021 05:55 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:01 Delay: 6mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021 05:30 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:35 Delay: 5mn
Thu 18 Nov 2021 05:55 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:11 Delay: 16mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021 05:30 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:34 Delay: 4mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021 05:55 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:51 No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021 05:30 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:42 Delay: 12mn
Thu 04 Nov 2021 05:55 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:09 Delay: 14mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021 05:30 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:26 Delay: 56mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:00 No delay
Tue 26 Oct 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:13 Delay: 8mn
Mon 25 Oct 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:02 No delay
Thu 21 Oct 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:39 No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:19 Delay: 14mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:58 No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:01 No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:54 No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:10 Delay: 5mn
Thu 30 Sep 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:49 No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:53 No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:02 No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:25 Delay: 20mn
Tue 21 Sep 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:03 No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:07 Delay: 2mn
Thu 16 Sep 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:55 No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:02 No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:06 Delay: 1mn
Thu 09 Sep 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:18 Delay: 13mn
Tue 07 Sep 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:55 Delay: 50mn
Mon 06 Sep 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:51 Delay: 46mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:53 Delay: 48mn
Tue 31 Aug 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:10 Delay: 5mn
Mon 30 Aug 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:45 Delay: 40mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:17 Delay: 12mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:58 No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:25 Delay: 20mn
Tue 17 Aug 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:07 Delay: 2mn
Mon 16 Aug 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:44 Delay: 39mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:16 Delay: 11mn
Tue 10 Aug 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:11 Delay: 6mn
Mon 09 Aug 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:19 Delay: 14mn
Thu 05 Aug 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:31 Delay: 26mn
Tue 03 Aug 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:15 Delay: 10mn
Mon 02 Aug 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Delayed 09:15
Thu 29 Jul 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Delayed 14:00
Tue 27 Jul 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Delayed 18:24
Mon 26 Jul 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) On Time 06:05
Thu 22 Jul 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:50 Delay: 45mn
Tue 20 Jul 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:27 Delay: 22mn
Mon 19 Jul 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:23 Delay: 18mn
Thu 15 Jul 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:23 Delay: 18mn
Tue 13 Jul 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:46 Delay: 41mn
Mon 12 Jul 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Delayed 09:22
Thu 08 Jul 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:33 Delay: 28mn
Tue 06 Jul 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:05 No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:22 Delay: 17mn
Tue 29 Jun 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:10 Delay: 5mn
Mon 28 Jun 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:17 No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:40 No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:56 No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:00 No delay
Tue 15 Jun 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:54 No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:53 No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:39 No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:48 No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:40 No delay
Mon 31 May 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:05 No delay
Thu 27 May 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:23 No delay
Tue 25 May 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:48 No delay
Mon 24 May 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:58 No delay
Thu 20 May 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Tue 18 May 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:25 No delay
Mon 17 May 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:33 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:57 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:24 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:55 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:39 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:35 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:09 Delay: 4mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:38 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:30 Delay: 25mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:22 Delay: 17mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:54 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:11 Delay: 6mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:48 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:43 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 06:05 LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:05 No delay