العربية


Flight Status and information LA5280

Flight status LA5280
Addis Ababa - ADD
Latam Airlines LA5280

Addis Ababa - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:00
Revised hour : 05:56
Planned date : Tue 10 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status LA5280
ADD DOH
Addis Ababa Bole International Airport Doha International Airport
From Addis Ababa, Ethiopia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight LA5280

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 10 Dec 2019
06:00
LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
06:00
LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 5mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
06:20
LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
06:00
LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
06:00
LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 17mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
06:20
LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
06:35
Delay: 15mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
06:00
LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
06:00
LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 15mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
06:20
LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
06:26
Delay: 6mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
06:00
LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) On Time
06:00
Sun 17 Nov 2019
06:00
LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 18mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
06:20
LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
06:00
LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
06:00
LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 3mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
06:20
LA5280 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
06:06
No delay