العربية


Flight Status and information LA5278

Flight status LA5278
Da Nang - DAD
Latam Airlines LA5278

Da Nang - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:30
Revised hour : 05:00
Planned date : Sun 08 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status LA5278
DAD DOH
Da Nang International Airport Doha International Airport
From Da Nang, Viet Nam To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight LA5278

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 10 Dec 2019
05:30
LA5278 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) On Time
05:30
Sun 08 Dec 2019
05:30
LA5278 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:30
LA5278 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:30
LA5278 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 25mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:20
LA5278 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 9mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:20
LA5278 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:25
Delay: 5mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:20
LA5278 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:20
LA5278 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:20
LA5278 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
05:20
LA5278 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:51
No delay