العربية


Flight Status and information LA5270

Flight status LA5270
Kuala Lumpur - KUL
Latam Airlines LA5270

Kuala Lumpur - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:25
Revised hour : 05:17
Planned date : Sat 12 Jun 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status LA5270
KUL DOH
Kuala Lumpur International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight LA5270

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 13 Jun 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Scheduled 05:25
Sat 12 Jun 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:17 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:12 No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Cancelled 05:25
Mon 07 Jun 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:16 No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:04 No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:24 No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:16 No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Mon 31 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:16 No delay
Sun 30 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:02 No delay
Sat 29 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:30 Delay: 5mn
Fri 28 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:28 Delay: 3mn
Thu 27 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:34 Delay: 9mn
Wed 26 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:40 Delay: 15mn
Tue 25 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:28 Delay: 3mn
Mon 24 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:31 Delay: 6mn
Sun 23 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:28 Delay: 3mn
Sat 22 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:40 Delay: 15mn
Fri 21 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:50 Delay: 25mn
Thu 20 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:22 No delay
Wed 19 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Tue 18 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:48 Delay: 23mn
Mon 17 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:38 Delay: 13mn
Sun 16 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:38 Delay: 13mn
Sat 15 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:23 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:29 Delay: 4mn
Thu 13 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:39 Delay: 14mn
Wed 12 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:42 Delay: 17mn
Tue 11 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:30 Delay: 5mn
Mon 10 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:38 Delay: 13mn
Sun 09 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:38 Delay: 13mn
Sat 08 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:43 Delay: 18mn
Fri 07 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:33 Delay: 8mn
Thu 06 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:05 Delay: 40mn
Wed 05 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:03 Delay: 38mn
Tue 04 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:00 Delay: 35mn
Mon 03 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:45 Delay: 20mn
Sun 02 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:36 Delay: 11mn
Sat 01 May 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:04 Delay: 39mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:51 Delay: 26mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:57 Delay: 32mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:51 Delay: 26mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 07:05 Delay: 100mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:50 Delay: 25mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:52 Delay: 27mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:53 Delay: 28mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:31 Delay: 6mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:34 Delay: 9mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:07 Delay: 42mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:08 Delay: 43mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:57 Delay: 32mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:45 Delay: 20mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:00 Delay: 35mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:59 Delay: 34mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:06 Delay: 41mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:30 Delay: 65mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:53 Delay: 28mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 05:25 LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:00 Delay: 35mn