العربية


Flight Status and information LA5270

Flight status LA5270
Kuala Lumpur - KUL
Latam Airlines LA5270

Kuala Lumpur - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:35
Revised hour : 05:17
Planned date : Tue 10 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status LA5270
KUL DOH
Kuala Lumpur International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight LA5270

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 10 Dec 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 15mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 4mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 5mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 3mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
05:35
LA5270 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:08
No delay