العربية


Flight Status and information LA5268

Flight status LA5268
Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City)
Latam Airlines LA5268

Ho Chi Minh City - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:45
Revised hour : 04:54
Planned date : Wed 28 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status LA5268
SGN DOH
Ho Chi Minh City Airport Doha International Airport
From Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight LA5268

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 28 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 1mn
Sat 24 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 5mn
Mon 19 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 34mn
Sun 18 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 8mn
Sat 17 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 5mn
Fri 02 Oct 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 2mn
Tue 29 Sep 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
05:45
LA5268 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Cancelled
05:25
Sun 27 Sep 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
05:45
LA5268 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 5mn
Sun 20 Sep 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 20mn
Fri 18 Sep 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
05:45
LA5268 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
05:45
LA5268 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
05:45
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 8mn
Fri 04 Sep 2020
05:45
LA5268 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 27mn
Fri 14 Aug 2020
05:35
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 11mn
Wed 12 Aug 2020
05:35
LA5268 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 23mn
Tue 11 Aug 2020
05:35
LA5268 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
05:35
LA5268 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 25mn
Fri 07 Aug 2020
05:35
LA5268 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 5mn
Wed 05 Aug 2020
05:35
LA5268 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Delayed
09:20
Tue 04 Aug 2020
05:35
LA5268 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
05:35
LA5268 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020
04:35
LA5268 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 25mn
Sun 26 Jul 2020
04:35
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
04:47
Delay: 12mn
Fri 24 Jul 2020
04:35
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
04:35
LA5268 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
04:38
Delay: 3mn
Fri 17 Jul 2020
04:35
LA5268 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sun 12 Jul 2020
04:35
LA5268 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Fri 10 Jul 2020
04:35
LA5268 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
04:31
No delay