العربية


Flight Status and information KU623

Flight status KU623
Kuwait City - KWI
Kuwait Airlines KU623

Kuwait - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 13:10
Revised hour : 12:57
Planned date : Wed 21 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status KU623
KWI DOH
Kuwait International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight KU623

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 21 Apr 2021 13:10 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 12:57 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 13:10 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 12:58 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 13:10 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 13:07 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 13:10 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 13:05 No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021 13:10 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 13:06 No delay
Sat 10 Apr 2021 13:10 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 12:56 No delay
Thu 08 Apr 2021 13:10 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 12:53 No delay
Wed 07 Apr 2021 13:10 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 12:50 No delay
Tue 06 Apr 2021 13:10 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 12:40 No delay
Sun 04 Apr 2021 13:10 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 13:01 No delay
Sat 03 Apr 2021 13:10 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 13:18 Delay: 8mn
Thu 01 Apr 2021 13:10 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 12:45 No delay
Wed 31 Mar 2021 13:10 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 12:55 No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:35 No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:51 Delay: 6mn
Thu 22 Oct 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:42 No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:25 No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:57 Delay: 12mn
Mon 19 Oct 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Cancelled 08:45
Sun 18 Oct 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:37 No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:35 No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:38 No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:50 Delay: 5mn
Wed 14 Oct 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Cancelled 08:45
Tue 13 Oct 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:42 No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:38 No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:45 No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:40 No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:32 No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:40 No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:43 No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:48 Delay: 3mn
Mon 05 Oct 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:30 No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:48 Delay: 3mn
Sat 03 Oct 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:48 Delay: 3mn
Fri 02 Oct 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:33 No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 09:25 Delay: 40mn
Wed 30 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 09:26 Delay: 41mn
Tue 29 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:37 No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:53 Delay: 8mn
Sun 27 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Cancelled 08:45
Sat 26 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:38 No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:53 Delay: 8mn
Thu 24 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:51 Delay: 6mn
Wed 23 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:40 No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Cancelled 08:45
Mon 21 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:47 Delay: 2mn
Sun 20 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Cancelled 08:45
Sat 19 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:50 Delay: 5mn
Fri 18 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:44 No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:44 No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:27 No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:52 Delay: 7mn
Mon 14 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:35 No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:34 No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 09:00 Delay: 15mn
Fri 11 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Cancelled 08:45
Thu 10 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 09:01 Delay: 16mn
Wed 09 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:40 No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:55 Delay: 10mn
Mon 07 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:35 No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:25 No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:23 No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:48 Delay: 3mn
Thu 03 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:47 Delay: 2mn
Wed 02 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:36 No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020 08:45 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:50 Delay: 5mn
Mon 31 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:38 Delay: 8mn
Sun 30 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:35 Delay: 5mn
Sat 29 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:11 No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:30 No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:25 No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:31 Delay: 1mn
Tue 25 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:36 Delay: 6mn
Mon 24 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Cancelled 08:30
Sun 23 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:35 Delay: 5mn
Sat 22 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:23 No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:33 Delay: 3mn
Thu 20 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:41 Delay: 11mn
Wed 19 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Cancelled 08:30
Tue 18 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:48 Delay: 18mn
Mon 17 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Cancelled 08:30
Sun 16 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:24 No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:35 Delay: 5mn
Fri 14 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:32 Delay: 2mn
Thu 13 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:30 No delay
Wed 12 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:40 Delay: 10mn
Tue 11 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Cancelled 08:30
Mon 10 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:31 Delay: 1mn
Sat 08 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:35 Delay: 5mn
Fri 07 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:40 Delay: 10mn
Thu 06 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:35 Delay: 5mn
Wed 05 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:42 Delay: 12mn
Tue 04 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Cancelled 08:30
Mon 03 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:38 Delay: 8mn
Sun 02 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Cancelled 08:30
Sat 01 Aug 2020 08:30 KU623 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 08:20 No delay