العربية


Flight Status and information KU617

Flight status KU617
Kuwait City - KWI
Kuwait Airlines KU617

Kuwait - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:10
Revised hour : 11:35
Planned date : Sat 07 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status KU617
KWI DOH
Kuwait International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight KU617

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 07 Dec 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:35
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:41
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:35
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:56
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:40
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:35
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:50
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
12:11
Delay: 1mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:39
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
12:17
Delay: 7mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:40
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:35
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:47
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:45
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
12:01
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:49
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:41
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:42
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:52
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:42
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:40
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:40
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:55
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:45
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:25
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:46
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:35
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:46
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
12:10
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Cancelled
12:10