العربية


Flight Status and information KU617

Flight status KU617
Kuwait City - KWI
Kuwait Airlines KU617

Kuwait - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 10:45
Revised hour : 10:36
Planned date : Wed 25 Nov 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status KU617
KWI DOH
Kuwait International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight KU617

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 25 Nov 2020
10:45
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
10:36
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
10:45
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
11:00
Delay: 15mn
Sun 22 Nov 2020
10:45
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
10:36
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
10:45
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
10:34
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
10:45
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
10:20
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
10:45
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
10:10
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
10:45
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
10:30
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
10:45
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
10:29
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
10:45
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
10:34
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
10:45
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
10:16
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
10:45
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
10:12
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
10:45
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
10:08
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
10:45
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
10:15
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
10:45
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
10:24
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
10:45
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
10:16
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
10:45
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
10:20
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
10:45
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
10:32
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
10:45
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
10:31
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
10:45
KU617 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Cancelled
10:45