العربية


Flight Status and information KM2370

Flight status KM2370
(KM) Karachi - KHI
Air Malta KM2370

Karachi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:15
Revised hour : 04:50
Planned date : Sat 27 Nov 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status KM2370
KHI DOH
Jinnah International Airport Doha International Airport
From Karachi, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight KM2370

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 28 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Scheduled 05:15
Sat 27 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:50 No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:41 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:57 No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:16 Delay: 1mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:36 No delay
Mon 22 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:36 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:56 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:53 No delay
Fri 19 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:01 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:53 No delay
Mon 15 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:54 No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:12 No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:59 No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:57 Delay: 42mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:55 No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:11 No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:56 No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:55 No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:54 No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021 05:15 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Fri 29 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:46 No delay
Thu 28 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:11 Delay: 11mn
Wed 27 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:05 Delay: 5mn
Tue 26 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:57 No delay
Mon 25 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:31 No delay
Sun 24 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:37 No delay
Sat 23 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:42 No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:05 Delay: 5mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:53 No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:44 No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:47 No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:13 Delay: 13mn
Sun 17 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:36 No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:01 Delay: 1mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:04 Delay: 4mn
Thu 14 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:53 No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:49 No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:46 No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:44 No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:52 No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:43 No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:51 No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:22 Delay: 22mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:32 No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:55 No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:53 No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:46 No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:35 No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:33 Delay: 33mn
Wed 29 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:50 No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:41 No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:50 No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:42 No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:44 No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:58 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:08 Delay: 8mn
Tue 21 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:36 No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:38 No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:47 No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:32 No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:42 No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:36 No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:51 No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:35 No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:48 No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:31 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:54 No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:50 No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:35 No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:47 No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:43 No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:51 No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:43 No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:37 No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:51 No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:48 No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:38 No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:31 No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:35 No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:28 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:35 No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:33 No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:42 No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:28 No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:33 No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:35 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:30 No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:29 No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:34 No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:33 No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 06:25 Delay: 85mn
Sun 08 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:27 No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:42 No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:30 No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:39 No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:36 No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:31 No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:10 Delay: 10mn
Wed 28 Jul 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 06:12 Delay: 72mn
Tue 27 Jul 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:57 No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:32 No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:55 No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:41 No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:10 Delay: 10mn
Wed 21 Jul 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:55 No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:47 No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:55 No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:30 Delay: 30mn
Sat 17 Jul 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:17 Delay: 17mn
Fri 16 Jul 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:57 No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:46 No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021 05:00 KM2370 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:39 No delay