العربية


Flight Status and information KM2306

Flight status KM2306
(KM) Melbourne - MEL
Air Malta KM2306

Melbourne - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:55
Revised hour : 06:13
Planned date : Mon 04 Oct 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status KM2306
MEL DOH
Tullamarine Airport Doha International Airport
From Melbourne, Australia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight KM2306

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 04 Oct 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:13 Delay: 18mn
Wed 29 Sep 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Cancelled 05:55
Mon 27 Sep 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:55 No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Cancelled 05:55
Fri 24 Sep 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Cancelled 05:55
Wed 22 Sep 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Cancelled 05:55
Mon 20 Sep 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Cancelled 05:55
Fri 17 Sep 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Cancelled 05:55
Wed 15 Sep 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Cancelled 05:55
Mon 13 Sep 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:09 Delay: 14mn
Sun 12 Sep 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Cancelled 05:55
Fri 10 Sep 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Cancelled 05:55
Wed 08 Sep 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Cancelled 05:55
Mon 06 Sep 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:39 No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Cancelled 05:55
Fri 03 Sep 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Cancelled 05:55
Thu 02 Sep 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:59 Delay: 4mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Cancelled 05:55
Tue 31 Aug 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:46 No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:43 No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:08 Delay: 13mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:33 Delay: 38mn
Tue 24 Aug 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:19 No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:30 Delay: 35mn
Thu 19 Aug 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:08 Delay: 13mn
Tue 17 Aug 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:58 Delay: 3mn
Sat 14 Aug 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:05 Delay: 10mn
Fri 13 Aug 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:16 Delay: 21mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:05 Delay: 10mn
Tue 10 Aug 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Cancelled 05:53
Mon 09 Aug 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:35 No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:37 No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:23 No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:41 No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Cancelled 05:55
Tue 03 Aug 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:59 Delay: 4mn
Mon 02 Aug 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:57 Delay: 2mn
Sun 01 Aug 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:36 Delay: 41mn
Sat 31 Jul 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:55 No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:37 No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:35 No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:55 No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:49 No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:32 No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:52 No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:53 No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:05 Delay: 10mn
Wed 21 Jul 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:03 Delay: 8mn
Tue 20 Jul 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Scheduled 05:55
Mon 19 Jul 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:58 Delay: 3mn
Sun 18 Jul 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:05 Delay: 10mn
Sat 17 Jul 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:59 Delay: 4mn
Fri 16 Jul 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:15 Delay: 20mn
Thu 15 Jul 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:01 Delay: 6mn
Wed 14 Jul 2021 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:01 Delay: 6mn