العربية


Flight Status and information KM2306

Flight status KM2306
(KM) Melbourne - MEL
Air Malta KM2306

Melbourne - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:55
Revised hour : 05:34
Planned date : Wed 13 Jul 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status KM2306
MEL DOH
Tullamarine Airport Doha International Airport
From Melbourne, Australia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight KM2306

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 13 Jul 2022 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:34 No delay
Tue 12 Jul 2022 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:11 No delay
Mon 25 Apr 2022 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:49 No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:15 Delay: 20mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:14 Delay: 19mn
Tue 12 Apr 2022 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:42 No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:14 Delay: 19mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:28 No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:22 No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:29 No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Thu 31 Mar 2022 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:38 No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:30 No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022 05:55 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:40 No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 04:59 No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 04:30 No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 04:37 No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 04:32 No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:08 No delay
Sat 12 Mar 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:18 No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:06 No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 04:55 No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:41 Delay: 21mn
Sat 26 Feb 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 04:48 No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:02 No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 04:53 No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 04:42 No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 04:41 No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 04:38 No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 04:37 No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 04:55 No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 04:46 No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 04:50 No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:36 Delay: 16mn
Sat 06 Nov 2021 05:20 KM2306 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:04 No delay