العربية


Flight Status and information KM2300

Flight status KM2300
(KM) Adelaide - ADL
Air Malta KM2300

Adelaide - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:30
Revised hour : 04:22
Planned date : Sat 23 Oct 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status KM2300
ADL DOH
Adelaide Airport Doha International Airport
From Adelaide, Australia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight KM2300

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 23 Oct 2021 04:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 04:22 No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021 04:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 04:26 No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021 04:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 04:21 No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021 04:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 04:43 Delay: 13mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021 04:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 04:35 Delay: 5mn
Wed 06 Oct 2021 04:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 04:40 Delay: 10mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:25 No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:14 No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:09 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 04:41 No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:03 No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:34 Delay: 4mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:12 No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 04:56 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 04:31 No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:30 No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:12 No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:31 Delay: 1mn
Sat 21 Aug 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:34 Delay: 4mn
Wed 18 Aug 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 04:48 No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:17 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:23 No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 04:37 No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:36 Delay: 6mn
Wed 04 Aug 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:18 No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 06:09 Delay: 39mn
Fri 23 Jul 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:14 No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 06:43 Delay: 73mn
Fri 16 Jul 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:24 No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021 05:30 KM2300 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived 05:29 No delay