العربية


Flight Status and information JL7999

Flight status JL7999
Tokyo - HND
Japan Airlines JL7999

Tokyo - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 05:50
Revised hour : 05:50
Planned date : Mon 01 Jun 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status JL7999
HND DOH
Haneda Airport Doha International Airport
From Tokyo, Japan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight JL7999

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 01 Jun 2020
05:50
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Cancelled
05:50
Wed 25 Mar 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Cancelled
06:10
Mon 23 Mar 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Cancelled
06:10
Sun 22 Mar 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Cancelled
06:10
Sat 21 Mar 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Fri 20 Mar 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Thu 19 Mar 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Wed 18 Mar 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Tue 17 Mar 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Mon 16 Mar 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Sun 15 Mar 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Fri 13 Mar 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Thu 12 Mar 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Wed 11 Mar 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Mon 09 Mar 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Sun 08 Mar 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 5mn
Fri 06 Mar 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 9mn
Mon 02 Mar 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:29
Delay: 19mn
Sun 01 Mar 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Sat 29 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Thu 27 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:40
Delay: 30mn
Wed 26 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 4mn
Tue 25 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Mon 24 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Sun 23 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 8mn
Fri 21 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:50
Delay: 40mn
Thu 20 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 3mn
Tue 11 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:22
Delay: 12mn
Mon 10 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
07:10
Delay: 60mn
Sun 09 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 9mn
Sat 08 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:28
Delay: 18mn
Sun 02 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:46
No delay
Thu 30 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Wed 29 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:31
Delay: 21mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 17mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 7mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 8mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 10mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 2mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 4mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 11mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 10mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 3mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 5mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:30
Delay: 20mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:38
Delay: 28mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:30
Delay: 20mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 3mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 4mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:40
Delay: 30mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:39
Delay: 29mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:36
Delay: 26mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 1mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Delayed
09:45
Sun 22 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:39
Delay: 29mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 4mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:30
Delay: 20mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 17mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 15mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 8mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 9mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 9mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 11mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:33
Delay: 23mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 2mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 5mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 6mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 17mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 8mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:26
Delay: 16mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:23
Delay: 13mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:32
Delay: 22mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 17mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 9mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 42mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:26
Delay: 16mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 17mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 5mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
06:10
JL7999 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:42
No delay