العربية


Flight Status and information JL7995

Flight status JL7995
Tokyo - NRT
Japan Airlines JL7995

Tokyo - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:50
Revised hour : 02:51
Planned date : Fri 07 Aug 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status JL7995
NRT DOH
Narita International Airport Doha International Airport
From Tokyo, Japan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight JL7995

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 07 Aug 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
02:51
No delay
Thu 06 Aug 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:06
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
02:58
No delay
Tue 04 Aug 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:02
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:10
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
02:42
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
02:57
No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:03
No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:01
No delay
Wed 29 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:09
No delay
Tue 28 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
02:49
No delay
Mon 27 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:05
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:13
No delay
Sat 25 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
02:57
No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:05
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:00
No delay
Wed 22 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:11
No delay
Tue 21 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:07
No delay
Mon 20 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:00
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:01
No delay
Sat 18 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
02:59
No delay
Fri 17 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:23
No delay
Thu 16 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:14
No delay
Wed 15 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:36
No delay
Tue 14 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:18
No delay
Mon 13 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:00
No delay
Sun 12 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:12
No delay
Sat 11 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:08
No delay
Fri 10 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:22
No delay
Thu 09 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:14
No delay
Wed 08 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Tue 07 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:15
No delay
Mon 06 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Sun 05 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:27
No delay
Sat 04 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:00
No delay
Fri 03 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:36
No delay
Thu 02 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:33
No delay
Wed 01 Jul 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Tue 30 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:20
No delay
Mon 29 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:32
No delay
Sun 28 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:30
No delay
Sat 27 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:30
No delay
Fri 26 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:17
No delay
Thu 25 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
02:58
No delay
Wed 24 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:30
No delay
Tue 23 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
02:51
No delay
Mon 22 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:04
No delay
Sun 21 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:18
No delay
Sat 20 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:20
No delay
Fri 19 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:30
No delay
Thu 18 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:22
No delay
Wed 17 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:44
No delay
Tue 16 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:35
No delay
Mon 15 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:40
No delay
Sun 14 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Sat 13 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:47
No delay
Fri 12 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:31
No delay
Thu 11 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Wed 10 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:26
No delay
Tue 09 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Mon 08 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:55
Delay: 5mn
Sun 07 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:44
No delay
Sat 06 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:57
Delay: 7mn
Fri 05 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:54
Delay: 4mn
Thu 04 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Wed 03 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:05
Delay: 15mn
Tue 02 Jun 2020
03:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:23
Delay: 33mn
Sun 31 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sat 30 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 6mn
Fri 29 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Thu 28 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Wed 27 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
05:07
Delay: 17mn
Tue 26 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Mon 25 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sun 24 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sat 23 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 20mn
Fri 22 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Thu 21 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:58
Delay: 8mn
Wed 20 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Tue 19 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 5mn
Mon 18 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sun 17 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Delayed
18:45
Sat 16 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Fri 15 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 9mn
Thu 14 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Wed 13 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 7mn
Tue 12 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Mon 11 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
05:13
Delay: 23mn
Sun 10 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 2mn
Sat 09 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Fri 08 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Thu 07 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 55mn
Wed 06 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Tue 05 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 27mn
Mon 04 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
05:05
Delay: 15mn
Sun 03 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Sat 02 May 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 1mn
Fri 01 May 2020
05:10
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Thu 30 Apr 2020
05:10
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Wed 29 Apr 2020
05:10
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Tue 28 Apr 2020
05:10
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Mon 27 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Sun 26 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Sat 25 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Fri 24 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Thu 23 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 11mn
Wed 22 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Tue 21 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 20 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:47
Delay: 7mn
Sun 19 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Sat 18 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Fri 17 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Thu 16 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Wed 15 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 15mn
Tue 14 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 55mn
Mon 13 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Sun 12 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Sat 11 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Fri 10 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Thu 09 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Wed 08 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Tue 07 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Mon 06 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Sun 05 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Sat 04 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Fri 03 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Thu 02 Apr 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:42
Delay: 2mn
Tue 31 Mar 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Mon 30 Mar 2020
04:40
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 5mn
Sat 28 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Fri 27 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Thu 26 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Wed 25 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Tue 24 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Mon 23 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Sun 22 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Sat 21 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Fri 20 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Thu 19 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Wed 18 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Tue 17 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Mon 16 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sun 15 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Fri 13 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Thu 12 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Wed 11 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:30
No delay
Mon 09 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:31
No delay
Sun 08 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Mon 02 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Sat 29 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Thu 27 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 10mn
Wed 26 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Tue 25 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Mon 24 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Sun 23 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 1mn
Fri 21 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:58
Delay: 8mn
Mon 10 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Thu 30 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Wed 29 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:37
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 10mn
Sat 25 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 6mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 53mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
05:20
Delay: 30mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 13mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 73mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
05:20
Delay: 30mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 26mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
05:18
Delay: 28mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 26mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 27mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 10mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
05:19
Delay: 29mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
05:01
Delay: 11mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 69mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 1mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:01
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 2mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 2mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
05:01
Delay: 11mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:54
Delay: 4mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
05:08
Delay: 18mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 25mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
04:50
JL7995 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:06
No delay