العربية


Flight Status and information JL5584

Flight status JL5584
Durban - DUR
Japan Airlines JL5584

Durban - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Landed

Planned hour : 06:30
Revised hour : 07:55
Planned date : Tue 28 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status JL5584
DUR DOH
King Shaka International Airport Doha International Airport
From Durban, South Africa To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight JL5584

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 28 Jan 2020
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Landed
07:55
Sun 26 Jan 2020
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:42
Delay: 12mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:54
Delay: 24mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:40
Delay: 10mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:51
Delay: 21mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Cancelled
08:10
Wed 08 Jan 2020
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:19
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:44
Delay: 14mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:17
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:36
Delay: 6mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:35
Delay: 5mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
07:00
Delay: 30mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:48
Delay: 18mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 22mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Delayed
08:50
Fri 29 Nov 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:34
Delay: 4mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
07:10
Delay: 40mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
07:13
Delay: 43mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Delayed
08:55
Wed 13 Nov 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:48
Delay: 18mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:37
Delay: 7mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
06:30
JL5584 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:27
No delay