العربية


Flight Status and information JL5580

Flight status JL5580
Nairobi - NBO
Japan Airlines JL5580

Nairobi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:15
Revised hour : 23:08
Planned date : Fri 25 Mar 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status JL5580
NBO DOH
Jomo Kenyatta International Airport Doha International Airport
From Nairobi, Kenya To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight JL5580

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 25 Mar 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:08 No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:13 No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 22:53 No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 22:46 No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 22:59 No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 22:47 No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 22:56 No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:38 Delay: 23mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 22:53 No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:03 No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Sun 13 Mar 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:19 Delay: 4mn
Sat 12 Mar 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:05 No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Scheduled 23:15
Mon 07 Mar 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:37 Delay: 22mn
Sun 06 Mar 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:39 Delay: 24mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 00:03 Delay: 48mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 00:23 Delay: 68mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:46 Delay: 31mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:27 Delay: 12mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:07 No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:42 Delay: 27mn
Sat 26 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:16 Delay: 1mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:05 No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:33 Delay: 18mn
Wed 23 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Delayed 03:01
Tue 22 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:28 Delay: 13mn
Mon 21 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:16 Delay: 1mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:04 No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 22:50 No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:04 No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 22:57 No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 22:48 No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 22:45 No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 22:57 No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:09 No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:42 Delay: 27mn
Thu 10 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 22:51 No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:46 Delay: 31mn
Sun 06 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:05 No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:02 No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:13 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Scheduled 23:15
Sun 07 Nov 2021 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 22:57 No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021 23:15 JL5580 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 22:55 No delay