العربية


Flight Status and information JL5572

Flight status JL5572
Istanbul - SAW
Japan Airlines JL5572

Istanbul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 13:15
Revised hour : 13:06
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status JL5572
SAW DOH
Sabiha Gokcen International Airport Doha International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight JL5572

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021 13:15 JL5572 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) On Time 13:06
Wed 08 Dec 2021 00:10 JL5572 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled 00:10
Sun 05 Dec 2021 14:05 JL5572 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived 13:48 No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021 14:00 JL5572 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived 13:40 No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021 13:15 JL5572 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived 13:05 No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021 14:05 JL5572 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived 13:50 No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021 14:00 JL5572 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived 14:03 Delay: 3mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021 13:15 JL5572 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived 13:05 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 14:05 JL5572 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived 14:03 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 13:15 JL5572 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived 13:10 No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021 00:10 JL5572 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived 00:08 No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021 00:10 JL5572 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021 00:10 JL5572 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived 00:07 No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021 00:10 JL5572 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived 00:15 Delay: 5mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021 00:10 JL5572 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021 00:10 JL5572 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021 00:10 JL5572 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived 00:07 No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021 00:10 JL5572 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived 00:06 No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021 00:10 JL5572 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived 00:07 No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021 00:10 JL5572 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived 00:15 Delay: 5mn
Mon 01 Nov 2021 00:10 JL5572 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived 00:24 Delay: 14mn
Sun 31 Oct 2021 13:15 JL5572 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled 13:15
Sat 30 Oct 2021 20:20 JL5572 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed 20:20
Sat 30 Oct 2021 14:05 JL5572 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) On Time 14:00