العربية


Flight Status and information J9115

Flight status J9115
Kuwait City - KWI
Jazeera Airways J9115

Kuwait - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 14:45
Revised hour : 14:45
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status J9115
KWI DOH
Kuwait International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight J9115

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
14:45
J9115 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Scheduled
14:45
Fri 18 Oct 2019
14:45
J9115 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
14:38
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
14:45
J9115 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
14:39
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
14:45
J9115 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
14:42
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
14:45
J9115 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
14:40
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
14:45
J9115 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
14:39
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
14:45
J9115 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
14:46
Delay: 1mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
14:45
J9115 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
14:27
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
14:45
J9115 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
14:42
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
14:45
J9115 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
14:50
Delay: 5mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
14:45
J9115 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
14:50
Delay: 5mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
14:45
J9115 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
14:50
Delay: 5mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
14:45
J9115 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
14:28
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
14:45
J9115 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
14:37
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
14:45
J9115 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
14:45
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
14:45
J9115 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
14:35
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
14:45
J9115 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
14:34
No delay