العربية


Flight Status and information J9113

Flight status J9113
Kuwait City - KWI
Jazeera Airways J9113

Kuwait - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 08:00
Revised hour : 08:10
Planned date : Sun 26 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status J9113
KWI DOH
Kuwait International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight J9113

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 26 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:10
Delay: 10mn
Sat 25 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:06
Delay: 6mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
07:57
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:02
Delay: 2mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:14
Delay: 14mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
07:55
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Delayed
09:50
Sun 19 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:54
Delay: 54mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
07:56
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:10
Delay: 10mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:05
Delay: 5mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
07:45
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
07:59
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
07:57
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:13
Delay: 13mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:08
Delay: 8mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:05
Delay: 5mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:16
Delay: 16mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:05
Delay: 5mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
07:58
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:01
Delay: 1mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
07:59
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:25
Delay: 25mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
07:50
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
07:53
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:12
Delay: 12mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:03
Delay: 3mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:39
Delay: 39mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:00
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
07:59
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:00
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:11
Delay: 11mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:19
Delay: 19mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:18
Delay: 18mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:03
Delay: 3mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
07:48
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
07:57
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
07:57
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:06
Delay: 6mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
07:54
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
07:55
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
07:45
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:10
Delay: 10mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
07:55
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:05
Delay: 5mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:11
Delay: 11mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
07:53
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
07:44
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:23
Delay: 23mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
08:20
Delay: 20mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
07:59
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
07:42
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
08:00
J9113 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
07:55
No delay