العربية


Flight Status and information J9111

Flight status J9111
Kuwait City - KWI
Jazeera Airways J9111

Kuwait - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 03:10
Revised hour : 03:21
Planned date : Sat 07 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status J9111
KWI DOH
Kuwait International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight J9111

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 07 Dec 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) On Time
03:21
Fri 06 Dec 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:04
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:20
Delay: 10mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:05
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:10
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:03
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:20
Delay: 10mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:17
Delay: 7mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:18
Delay: 8mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:21
Delay: 11mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:10
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:23
Delay: 13mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:13
Delay: 3mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:08
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:13
Delay: 3mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:12
Delay: 2mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:09
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:37
Delay: 27mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:26
Delay: 16mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:10
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:15
Delay: 5mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:11
Delay: 1mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:13
Delay: 3mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
02:53
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:06
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:24
Delay: 14mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:18
Delay: 8mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:10
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:14
Delay: 4mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:15
Delay: 5mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:30
Delay: 20mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
03:10
J9111 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
03:20
Delay: 10mn