العربية


Flight Status and information J26837

Flight status J26837
Bangkok - BKK
Azerbaijan Airlines J26837

Bangkok - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:30
Revised hour : 05:26
Planned date : Wed 16 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status J26837
BKK DOH
Suvarnabhumi Airport Doha International Airport
From Bangkok, Thailand To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight J26837

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:30
J26837 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:30
J26837 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:30
J26837 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:30
J26837 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 33mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:30
J26837 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:30
J26837 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 20mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:30
J26837 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:30
J26837 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:30
J26837 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:30
J26837 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:30
J26837 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
05:30
J26837 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 3mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
05:30
J26837 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
05:30
J26837 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Delayed
08:05
Wed 02 Oct 2019
05:30
J26837 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
05:30
J26837 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
05:30
J26837 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:07
No delay