العربية


Flight Status and information J26831

Flight status J26831
Bangkok - BKK
Azerbaijan Airlines J26831

Bangkok - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 12:40
Revised hour : 12:40
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status J26831
BKK DOH
Suvarnabhumi Airport Doha International Airport
From Bangkok, Thailand To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight J26831

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
12:40
J26831 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Scheduled
12:40
Sat 19 Oct 2019
12:40
J26831 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:33
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
12:40
J26831 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
11:58
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
12:40
J26831 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:09
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
12:40
J26831 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:03
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
12:40
J26831 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:02
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
12:40
J26831 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
11:52
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
12:40
J26831 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
11:39
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
12:40
J26831 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
11:48
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
12:40
J26831 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
11:59
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
12:40
J26831 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:02
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
12:40
J26831 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
11:52
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
12:40
J26831 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
11:47
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
12:40
J26831 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
11:58
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
12:40
J26831 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:04
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
12:40
J26831 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
12:40
J26831 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
11:52
No delay