العربية


Flight Status and information IX475

Flight status IX475
Cochin - COK
Air India Express IX475

Kochi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:00
Revised hour : 00:57
Planned date : Sat 07 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status IX475
COK DOH
Cochin International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kochi, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IX475

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 08 Dec 2019
01:00
IX475 Kochi (COK) Scheduled
01:00
Sat 07 Dec 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
00:57
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
00:48
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
00:59
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 12mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
01:10
Delay: 10mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 3mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 3mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
01:07
Delay: 7mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 12mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
01:14
Delay: 14mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
01:02
Delay: 2mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
01:18
Delay: 18mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
00:57
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
00:59
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
01:09
Delay: 9mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
01:10
Delay: 10mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
01:02
Delay: 2mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
01:08
Delay: 8mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
01:07
Delay: 7mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
01:07
Delay: 7mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
01:29
Delay: 29mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
00:59
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
01:20
Delay: 20mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 5mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
01:08
Delay: 8mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
01:30
Delay: 30mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Kochi (COK) Arrived
00:52
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
01:06
Delay: 6mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
01:00
IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
00:47
No delay