العربية


Flight Status and information IX475

Flight status IX475
Cochin - COK
Air India Express IX475

Kochi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:15
Revised hour : 01:14
Planned date : Fri 22 Oct 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status IX475
COK DOH
Cochin International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kochi, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IX475

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Oct 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:14 No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:15 No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:16 Delay: 1mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:19 Delay: 4mn
Wed 13 Oct 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 02:24 Delay: 69mn
Mon 11 Oct 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:22 Delay: 7mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:19 Delay: 4mn
Wed 06 Oct 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:05 No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:35 Delay: 20mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:00 No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:13 No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:00 No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:08 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:05 No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:00 No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:12 No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:01 No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:06 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 01:15 IX475 Kochi (COK) Arrived 00:50 No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 00:55 No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 00:57 No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:02 No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:04 No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:05 No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:15 No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:07 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:10 No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021 01:15 IX475 Kochi (COK) Arrived 00:57 No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:13 No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:13 No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:11 No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:05 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 00:49 No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Delayed 06:45
Tue 10 Aug 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:00 No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:00 No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:16 Delay: 1mn
Fri 06 Aug 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:15 No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:10 No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:05 No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:05 No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Delayed 03:23
Fri 30 Jul 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:03 No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021 08:50 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 08:43 No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:02 No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:10 No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:03 No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021 08:50 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Scheduled 08:50
Mon 19 Jul 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 00:55 No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 00:57 No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:12 No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021 08:50 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:11 Delay: 21mn
Mon 12 Jul 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Cancelled 01:15
Sun 11 Jul 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:05 No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:21 Delay: 6mn
Tue 06 Jul 2021 08:50 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 08:40 No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:00 No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:20 Delay: 5mn
Fri 02 Jul 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:05 No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021 01:15 IX475 Kochi (COK) Arrived 00:48 No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 00:56 No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 00:58 No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:00 No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 00:39 No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021 01:15 IX475 Kochi (COK) Arrived 01:00 No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:10 No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:05 No delay
Tue 15 Jun 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:06 No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021 21:55 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 21:20 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:00 No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021 01:00 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 00:40 No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021 01:00 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:58 Delay: 58mn
Thu 03 Jun 2021 23:30 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Cancelled 23:30
Fri 28 May 2021 10:50 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 10:33 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 10:50 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 11:07 Delay: 17mn
Sun 16 May 2021 13:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 13:45 Delay: 30mn
Mon 10 May 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:00 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 01:15 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 08:45 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:43 Delay: 58mn
Sun 02 May 2021 01:15 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Cancelled 01:15
Fri 30 Apr 2021 08:45 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Cancelled 08:45
Fri 23 Apr 2021 08:10 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 08:20 Delay: 10mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 08:10 IX475 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 08:38 Delay: 28mn