العربية


Flight Status and information IX373

Flight status IX373
Thiruvanathapuram - TRV
Air India Express IX373

Thiruvananthapuram - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 13:30
Revised hour : 13:30
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status IX373
TRV DOH
Trivandrum International Airport Doha International Airport
From Thiruvananthapuram, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IX373

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
13:30
IX373 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Scheduled
13:30
Fri 18 Oct 2019
13:30
IX373 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
13:43
Delay: 13mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
13:30
IX373 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
13:27
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
13:30
IX373 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
14:25
Delay: 55mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
13:30
IX373 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
13:28
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
13:30
IX373 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
13:25
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
13:30
IX373 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
13:21
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
13:30
IX373 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
13:36
Delay: 6mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
13:30
IX373 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
13:27
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
13:30
IX373 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
13:44
Delay: 14mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
13:30
IX373 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
13:24
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
13:30
IX373 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
13:26
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
13:30
IX373 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
13:24
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
13:30
IX373 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
13:32
Delay: 2mn
Sat 05 Oct 2019
13:30
IX373 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
13:37
Delay: 7mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
13:30
IX373 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
13:18
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
13:30
IX373 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
13:37
Delay: 7mn