العربية


Flight Status and information IX243

Flight status IX243
Mumbai - BOM
Air India Express IX243

Mumbai - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 07:55
Revised hour : 07:55
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status IX243
BOM DOH
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Doha International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IX243

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
07:55
IX243 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Scheduled
07:55
Sat 19 Oct 2019
18:55
IX243 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
19:47
Delay: 52mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
08:00
IX243 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
08:20
Delay: 20mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
07:55
IX243 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
09:27
Delay: 92mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
07:55
IX243 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
08:23
Delay: 28mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
18:55
IX243 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
19:16
Delay: 21mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
07:55
IX243 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
08:15
Delay: 20mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
07:55
IX243 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
08:02
Delay: 7mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
07:55
IX243 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
08:00
Delay: 5mn
Sat 05 Oct 2019
18:55
IX243 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Delayed
21:10
Fri 04 Oct 2019
07:55
IX243 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
07:40
No delay