العربية


Flight Status and information IX1773

Flight status IX1773
Kannur - CNN
Air India Express IX1773

Chulman - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 09:25
Revised hour : 09:30
Planned date : Tue 23 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status IX1773
CNN DOH
Chulman Airport Doha International Airport
From Chulman, Russian Federation To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IX1773

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 23 Feb 2021
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:30
Delay: 5mn
Sat 20 Feb 2021
21:50
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 10mn
Thu 18 Feb 2021
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:26
Delay: 1mn
Tue 16 Feb 2021
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:34
Delay: 9mn
Sat 13 Feb 2021
21:50
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Delayed
09:10
Thu 11 Feb 2021
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:36
Delay: 11mn
Tue 09 Feb 2021
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:09
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
21:50
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
22:01
Delay: 11mn
Thu 04 Feb 2021
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:50
Delay: 25mn
Tue 02 Feb 2021
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:40
Delay: 15mn
Sat 30 Jan 2021
21:50
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
21:46
No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:21
No delay
Sat 23 Jan 2021
21:50
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
22:24
Delay: 34mn
Thu 21 Jan 2021
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:06
No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021
21:50
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:05
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
08:50
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
21:50
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:21
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:38
Delay: 13mn
Sat 02 Jan 2021
21:50
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 10mn
Thu 31 Dec 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:25
No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:30
Delay: 5mn
Mon 28 Dec 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:32
Delay: 7mn
Thu 24 Dec 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
10:51
Delay: 86mn
Tue 22 Dec 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:27
Delay: 2mn
Mon 21 Dec 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:35
Delay: 10mn
Thu 17 Dec 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:20
No delay
Tue 15 Dec 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:46
Delay: 21mn
Mon 14 Dec 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:30
Delay: 5mn
Thu 10 Dec 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:33
Delay: 8mn
Tue 08 Dec 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:20
No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Cancelled
09:25
Thu 03 Dec 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:45
Delay: 20mn
Tue 01 Dec 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:10
No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020
10:25
IX1773 Doha - DOH (DOH) Cancelled
10:25
Mon 30 Nov 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:15
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:28
Delay: 3mn
Tue 24 Nov 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:24
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:22
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:49
Delay: 24mn
Mon 16 Nov 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:12
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:25
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:31
Delay: 6mn
Thu 05 Nov 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:24
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:20
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
09:25
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:14
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
11:00
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
10:50
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
11:00
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
11:04
Delay: 4mn
Wed 07 Oct 2020
11:10
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
10:49
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
14:15
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
14:00
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
09:40
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:26
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
10:45
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
10:50
Delay: 5mn
Wed 26 Aug 2020
13:15
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
13:01
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
13:15
IX1773 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
13:10
No delay