العربية


Flight Status and information IR683

Flight status IR683
(IR) Shiraz - SYZ
Iran Air IR683

Shiraz - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 09:30
Revised hour : 10:24
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status IR683
SYZ DOH
Shiraz International Airport Doha International Airport
From Shiraz, Iran To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IR683

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021 09:30 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 10:24 Delay: 54mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021 09:30 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 09:28 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 09:30 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 09:34 Delay: 4mn
Thu 18 Nov 2021 09:30 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 11:03 Delay: 93mn
Thu 04 Nov 2021 09:30 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 09:28 No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021 09:30 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Cancelled 09:30
Tue 26 Oct 2021 19:00 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 19:00 No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021 19:00 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 19:05 Delay: 5mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021 19:00 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 19:10 Delay: 10mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021 19:00 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 20:18 Delay: 78mn
Thu 30 Sep 2021 19:00 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 18:46 No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021 19:00 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 19:13 Delay: 13mn
Thu 16 Sep 2021 18:00 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 17:57 No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021 18:00 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 18:23 Delay: 23mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021 18:00 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 17:59 No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021 18:00 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 17:59 No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021 18:00 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 18:08 Delay: 8mn
Thu 22 Jul 2021 18:00 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 18:12 Delay: 12mn
Thu 15 Jul 2021 18:00 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Delayed 23:00
Thu 08 Jul 2021 18:00 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 18:32 Delay: 32mn
Thu 01 Jul 2021 21:45 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Delayed 23:45
Thu 24 Jun 2021 18:00 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 18:40 Delay: 40mn
Thu 17 Jun 2021 22:15 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Delayed 00:30
Thu 10 Jun 2021 18:00 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 18:32 Delay: 32mn
Thu 27 May 2021 18:00 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 17:53 No delay
Thu 20 May 2021 18:00 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 18:00 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 18:00 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 17:47 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 18:00 IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 18:05 Delay: 5mn