العربية


Flight Status and information IR683

Flight status IR683
(IR) Shiraz - SYZ
Iran Air IR683

Shiraz - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 18:55
Revised hour : 18:55
Planned date : Tue 10 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status IR683
SYZ DOH
Shiraz International Airport Doha International Airport
From Shiraz, Iran To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IR683

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 10 Dec 2019
18:55
IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Scheduled
18:55
Fri 06 Dec 2019
09:10
IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived
09:02
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
18:55
IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived
18:58
Delay: 3mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
09:10
IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived
09:10
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
18:55
IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived
18:40
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
09:10
IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived
09:29
Delay: 19mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
18:55
IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
09:10
IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived
09:20
Delay: 10mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
18:55
IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived
18:46
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
09:10
IR683 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived
08:56
No delay