العربية


Flight Status and information IG9139

Flight status IG9139
Sydney - SYD
Air Italy IG9139

Sydney - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:05
Revised hour : 04:55
Planned date : Tue 10 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status IG9139
SYD DOH
Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport Doha International Airport
From Sydney, Australia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IG9139

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 10 Dec 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 12mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:12
Delay: 7mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 56mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 19mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 36mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 51mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Delayed
08:00
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 19mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 33mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 32mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:12
Delay: 7mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 28mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 25mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 22mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 12mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 5mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 22mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
05:05
IG9139 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 66mn