العربية


Flight Status and information IG9118

Flight status IG9118
Milan - MXP
Air Italy IG9118

Milan - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 05:45
Revised hour : 05:45
Planned date : Mon 09 Mar 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status IG9118
MXP DOH
Milano Malpensa Airport Doha International Airport
From Milan, Italy To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IG9118

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 09 Mar 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
05:45
Sun 08 Mar 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
05:45
Sat 07 Mar 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
05:45
Fri 06 Mar 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
05:45
Thu 05 Mar 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
05:45
Wed 04 Mar 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
05:45
Tue 03 Mar 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 5mn
Mon 02 Mar 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Sat 29 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Thu 27 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 7mn
Wed 26 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 16mn
Tue 25 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Mon 24 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Sun 23 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 14mn
Sat 22 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 5mn
Wed 19 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 9mn
Mon 17 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 4mn
Thu 13 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 20mn
Wed 12 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 13mn
Fri 07 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 2mn
Sat 01 Feb 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
07:09
Delay: 84mn
Fri 31 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Thu 30 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Wed 29 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 1mn
Tue 28 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 8mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 2mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 14mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 16mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 2mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 11mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 24mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:29
Delay: 44mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 29mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 36mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 26mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 8mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 8mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 8mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 20mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 10mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 3mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 6mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Delayed
09:13
Fri 27 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 22mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 5mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 6mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 24mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 11mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 19mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 14mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 1mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 16mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 5mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 23mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 13mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 36mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 10mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 1mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 1mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 15mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 5mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 17mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 17mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 35mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 18mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 20mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 17mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 12mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
05:45
IG9118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Delayed
08:25