العربية


Flight Status and information IG9105

Flight status IG9105
Changi - SIN
Air Italy IG9105

Singapore - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:30
Revised hour : 05:12
Planned date : Tue 10 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status IG9105
SIN DOH
Changi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Singapore, Singapore To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IG9105

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 10 Dec 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Delayed
07:15
Wed 04 Dec 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 27mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 2mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 5mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
05:30
IG9105 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:22
No delay