العربية


Flight Status and information IB7965

Flight status IB7965
Jakarta - CGK
Iberia Airlines IB7965

Jakarta - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 13:40
Revised hour : 13:34
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status IB7965
CGK DOH
Soekarno-Hatta International Airport Doha International Airport
From Jakarta, Indonesia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB7965

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) On Time
13:34
Mon 21 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:31
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:39
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:34
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:26
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:26
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:23
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:27
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:52
Delay: 12mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:50
Delay: 10mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:30
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:34
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:18
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:07
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:27
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:35
No delay