العربية


Flight Status and information IB7965

Flight status IB7965
Jakarta - CGK
Iberia Airlines IB7965

Jakarta - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 13:55
Revised hour : 13:55
Planned date : Sun 22 Mar 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status IB7965
CGK DOH
Soekarno-Hatta International Airport Doha International Airport
From Jakarta, Indonesia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB7965

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 22 Mar 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Cancelled
13:55
Sat 21 Mar 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Cancelled
13:55
Fri 20 Mar 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Cancelled
13:55
Thu 19 Mar 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:53
No delay
Wed 18 Mar 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:44
No delay
Tue 17 Mar 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:44
No delay
Mon 16 Mar 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:27
No delay
Sun 15 Mar 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:55
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Fri 13 Mar 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
15:24
Delay: 89mn
Thu 12 Mar 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:39
No delay
Wed 11 Mar 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:31
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Mon 09 Mar 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:36
No delay
Sun 08 Mar 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:56
Delay: 1mn
Sat 07 Mar 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:30
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:30
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:08
No delay
Mon 02 Mar 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
14:03
Delay: 8mn
Sun 01 Mar 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:47
No delay
Sat 29 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:36
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:57
Delay: 2mn
Thu 27 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
14:01
Delay: 6mn
Wed 26 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
14:03
Delay: 8mn
Tue 25 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
14:50
Delay: 55mn
Mon 24 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
14:16
Delay: 21mn
Sun 23 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:38
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:42
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:43
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:48
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:55
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:50
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:46
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:25
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:16
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:32
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:20
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:16
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:13
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:18
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:25
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:21
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:29
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:33
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:47
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:43
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:38
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:33
No delay
Thu 30 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:51
No delay
Wed 29 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:31
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:21
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:17
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:19
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:32
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:36
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:39
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:54
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:55
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:59
Delay: 4mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:51
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:48
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:39
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:48
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:39
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:34
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:36
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:43
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
14:05
Delay: 10mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:51
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:33
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:57
Delay: 2mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
14:09
Delay: 14mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:50
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:50
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
14:10
Delay: 15mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:55
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:58
Delay: 3mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:51
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:53
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
14:18
Delay: 23mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:33
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:42
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:54
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:27
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:34
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:44
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:29
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:34
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:32
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:53
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:48
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:52
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
14:00
Delay: 5mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
14:04
Delay: 9mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:48
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:27
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
14:03
Delay: 8mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:36
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:42
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
14:23
Delay: 28mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:41
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:27
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:46
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:53
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:38
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:30
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:50
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:38
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:55
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:44
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:47
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:36
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:45
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
15:30
Delay: 95mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:55
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:50
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:43
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:37
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
14:02
Delay: 7mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
15:23
Delay: 88mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:42
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:33
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
14:10
Delay: 15mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Cancelled
13:55
Sat 09 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
14:03
Delay: 8mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:33
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:46
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
13:55
IB7965 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
13:25
No delay