العربية


Flight Status and information IB7963

Flight status IB7963
Jakarta - CGK
Iberia Airlines IB7963

Jakarta - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Early

Planned hour : 23:20
Revised hour : 22:50
Planned date : Mon 25 Apr 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status IB7963
CGK DOH
Soekarno-Hatta International Airport Doha International Airport
From Jakarta, Indonesia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB7963

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 25 Apr 2022 23:20 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Early 22:50
Mon 18 Apr 2022 23:20 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) On Time 23:09
Fri 15 Apr 2022 23:20 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Early 22:57
Tue 12 Apr 2022 23:20 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Early 22:55
Mon 11 Apr 2022 23:20 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Scheduled 23:20
Sat 09 Apr 2022 23:20 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) On Time 23:08
Wed 06 Apr 2022 23:20 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Scheduled 23:20
Mon 04 Apr 2022 23:20 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Scheduled 23:20
Sun 03 Apr 2022 23:20 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Scheduled 23:20
Wed 30 Mar 2022 23:20 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:56 No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022 23:20 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:53 No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022 23:20 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:58 No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022 23:20 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:24 Delay: 4mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:30 No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:23 No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:32 No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:33 No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:20 No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:28 No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:25 No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:25 No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:43 No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:50 No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:37 No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:15 No delay
Sun 13 Mar 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:49 No delay
Sat 12 Mar 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:36 No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:42 No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Scheduled 23:10
Mon 07 Mar 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:18 Delay: 8mn
Sun 06 Mar 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:54 No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:31 No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:44 No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:48 No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 00:20 Delay: 70mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:50 Delay: 40mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:03 No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:39 No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:39 No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:46 No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:40 No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:47 No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:52 No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:36 No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:21 No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:32 No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:32 No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:41 No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:34 No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:28 No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:37 No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:28 No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:27 No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:25 No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:13 No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:05 No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:33 No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:37 No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:37 No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:40 No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:43 No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:27 No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:33 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Scheduled 23:10
Sun 07 Nov 2021 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:41 No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:38 No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021 23:10 IB7963 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:37 No delay