العربية


Flight Status and information IB7959

Flight status IB7959
Changi - SIN
Iberia Airlines IB7959

Singapore - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:45
Revised hour : 23:06
Planned date : Wed 28 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status IB7959
SIN DOH
Changi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Singapore, Singapore To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB7959

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 28 Oct 2020
23:45
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
23:45
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
22:54
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
23:45
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
23:45
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
22:52
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
00:15
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Wed 21 Oct 2020
00:15
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Tue 20 Oct 2020
00:15
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Mon 19 Oct 2020
00:15
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Sun 18 Oct 2020
00:15
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Sat 17 Oct 2020
00:15
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Fri 16 Oct 2020
00:15
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Thu 15 Oct 2020
00:15
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Wed 14 Oct 2020
00:15
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Tue 13 Oct 2020
00:15
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Mon 12 Oct 2020
00:15
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Sun 11 Oct 2020
00:15
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Sat 10 Oct 2020
00:15
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Fri 09 Oct 2020
00:15
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Thu 08 Oct 2020
00:15
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Wed 07 Oct 2020
00:15
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Tue 06 Oct 2020
00:15
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Mon 05 Oct 2020
00:15
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Sun 04 Oct 2020
00:15
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Sat 03 Oct 2020
00:15
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Thu 13 Aug 2020
00:05
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:05
Wed 05 Aug 2020
00:05
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:05
Tue 04 Aug 2020
00:05
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:05
Mon 03 Aug 2020
00:05
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:05
Sun 02 Aug 2020
00:05
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:05
Sat 01 Aug 2020
00:05
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:05
Fri 10 Jul 2020
21:00
IB7959 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
21:00