العربية


Flight Status and information IB7955

Flight status IB7955
Changi - SIN
Iberia Airlines IB7955

Singapore - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 13:40
Revised hour : 13:46
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status IB7955
SIN DOH
Changi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Singapore, Singapore To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB7955

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7955 Changi - SIN (SIN) On Time
13:46
Fri 18 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7955 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:33
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7955 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:43
Delay: 3mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7955 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7955 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:45
Delay: 5mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7955 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:30
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7955 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:32
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7955 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:24
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7955 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:56
Delay: 16mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7955 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:39
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7955 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:34
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7955 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:20
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7955 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:28
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7955 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:37
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7955 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:20
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7955 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:39
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
13:40
IB7955 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:34
No delay