العربية


Flight Status and information IB7945

Flight status IB7945
Kuala Lumpur - KUL
Iberia Airlines IB7945

Kuala Lumpur - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Early

Planned hour : 05:15
Revised hour : 04:55
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status IB7945
KUL DOH
Kuala Lumpur International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB7945

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
05:15
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Early
04:55
Sat 19 Oct 2019
05:15
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
05:15
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
05:15
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:15
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:15
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:15
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:15
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:15
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:15
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:15
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:15
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:15
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:15
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 2mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:15
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
05:15
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
05:15
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:04
No delay