العربية


Flight Status and information IB7945

Flight status IB7945
Kuala Lumpur - KUL
Iberia Airlines IB7945

Kuala Lumpur - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:50
Revised hour : 04:51
Planned date : Sat 19 Sep 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status IB7945
KUL DOH
Kuala Lumpur International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB7945

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Sep 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 1mn
Fri 18 Sep 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 16mn
Thu 17 Sep 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 2mn
Sun 06 Sep 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Tue 18 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Wed 12 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Tue 11 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 9mn
Sun 09 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Thu 06 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Tue 04 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 32mn
Thu 30 Jul 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Wed 29 Jul 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Tue 28 Jul 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Mon 27 Jul 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Sat 25 Jul 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Wed 22 Jul 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Tue 21 Jul 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Mon 20 Jul 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Sat 18 Jul 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Fri 17 Jul 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:54
Delay: 4mn
Thu 16 Jul 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Wed 15 Jul 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
05:13
Delay: 23mn
Tue 14 Jul 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Mon 13 Jul 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sun 12 Jul 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sat 11 Jul 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Fri 10 Jul 2020
04:50
IB7945 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
04:23
No delay