العربية


Flight Status and information IB7939

Flight status IB7939
Phuket - HKT
Iberia Airlines IB7939

Phuket - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 13:25
Revised hour : 13:20
Planned date : Mon 23 Mar 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status IB7939
HKT DOH
Phuket International Airport Doha International Airport
From Phuket, Thailand To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB7939

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 23 Mar 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:20
No delay
Sun 22 Mar 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:25
No delay
Sat 21 Mar 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:21
No delay
Sun 15 Mar 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:28
Delay: 3mn
Sat 14 Mar 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:16
No delay
Fri 13 Mar 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Thu 12 Mar 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:21
No delay
Wed 11 Mar 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:12
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:09
No delay
Mon 09 Mar 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:05
No delay
Sun 08 Mar 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:17
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:20
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:11
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:12
No delay
Mon 02 Mar 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:22
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:14
No delay
Sat 29 Feb 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:20
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:24
No delay
Thu 27 Feb 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:27
Delay: 2mn
Wed 26 Feb 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:27
Delay: 2mn
Tue 25 Feb 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:16
No delay
Mon 24 Feb 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:25
No delay
Sun 23 Feb 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:26
Delay: 1mn
Sat 22 Feb 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:17
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:20
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:35
Delay: 10mn
Wed 19 Feb 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:33
Delay: 8mn
Tue 18 Feb 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:12
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:11
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:08
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
13:45
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
13:45
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
13:45
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:38
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
13:45
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:31
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
13:45
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:33
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:14
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:09
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:19
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:14
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:07
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:02
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:18
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:28
Delay: 3mn
Fri 31 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:18
No delay
Thu 30 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:20
No delay
Wed 29 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:08
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:12
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:11
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:16
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:16
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:13
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:34
Delay: 9mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:54
Delay: 29mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:17
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:25
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:13
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:18
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:25
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:28
Delay: 3mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:08
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:16
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:17
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:07
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:18
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:20
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:30
Delay: 5mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:30
Delay: 5mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:30
Delay: 5mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:45
Delay: 20mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:25
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:23
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:34
Delay: 9mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:12
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:20
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:02
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
12:57
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:13
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:03
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:02
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
12:56
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:08
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:05
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:13
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:23
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:04
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:22
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
13:45
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:47
Delay: 2mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
13:45
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:41
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
13:45
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:14
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
13:45
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:27
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
13:45
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:27
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
12:57
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
12:38
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
12:48
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:23
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:01
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:50
Delay: 25mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:13
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:31
Delay: 6mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
12:56
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:12
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:05
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:02
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
12:52
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:20
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:01
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:14
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:04
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:04
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:05
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:07
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
12:53
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Cancelled
13:25
Sat 09 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:05
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:14
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
13:25
IB7939 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
13:04
No delay