العربية


Flight Status and information IB7931

Flight status IB7931
Bangkok - BKK
Iberia Airlines IB7931

Bangkok - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:05
Revised hour : 23:57
Planned date : Fri 23 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status IB7931
BKK DOH
Suvarnabhumi Airport Doha International Airport
From Bangkok, Thailand To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB7931

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 24 Apr 2021 00:05 IB7931 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) On Time 00:09
Fri 23 Apr 2021 00:05 IB7931 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 23:57 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 00:05 IB7931 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 00:31 Delay: 26mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 00:05 IB7931 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 00:06 Delay: 1mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021 00:05 IB7931 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 00:25 Delay: 20mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021 00:05 IB7931 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 00:07 Delay: 2mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 00:05 IB7931 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 00:11 Delay: 6mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 00:05 IB7931 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 00:25 Delay: 20mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 00:05 IB7931 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 00:24 Delay: 19mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 00:05 IB7931 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 00:20 Delay: 15mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 00:05 IB7931 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 00:04 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 00:05 IB7931 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 00:20 Delay: 15mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 00:05 IB7931 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 00:15 Delay: 10mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021 00:05 IB7931 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 00:13 Delay: 8mn
Sat 10 Apr 2021 00:05 IB7931 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 00:21 Delay: 16mn
Fri 09 Apr 2021 00:05 IB7931 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 00:25 Delay: 20mn
Thu 08 Apr 2021 00:05 IB7931 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 00:11 Delay: 6mn
Wed 07 Apr 2021 00:05 IB7931 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 00:23 Delay: 18mn
Sat 03 Apr 2021 00:05 IB7931 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 00:20 Delay: 15mn
Fri 02 Apr 2021 00:05 IB7931 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 00:08 Delay: 3mn
Thu 01 Apr 2021 00:05 IB7931 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Cancelled 00:05
Wed 31 Mar 2021 00:05 IB7931 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Cancelled 00:05
Tue 30 Mar 2021 00:05 IB7931 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 00:28 Delay: 23mn
Mon 29 Mar 2021 00:05 IB7931 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 00:14 Delay: 9mn