العربية


Flight Status and information IB7927

Flight status IB7927
Bangkok - BKK
Iberia Airlines IB7927

Bangkok - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 11:45
Revised hour : 13:14
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status IB7927
BKK DOH
Suvarnabhumi Airport Doha International Airport
From Bangkok, Thailand To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB7927

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
11:45
IB7927 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Delayed
13:14
Fri 18 Oct 2019
11:45
IB7927 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
11:10
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
11:45
IB7927 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
10:52
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
11:45
IB7927 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
11:17
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
11:45
IB7927 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
10:47
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
11:45
IB7927 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
10:50
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
11:45
IB7927 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
11:05
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
11:45
IB7927 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
10:55
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
11:45
IB7927 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
10:56
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
11:45
IB7927 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
11:00
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
11:45
IB7927 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
10:45
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
11:45
IB7927 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
10:45
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
11:45
IB7927 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
10:52
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
11:45
IB7927 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
10:44
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
11:45
IB7927 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
10:46
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
11:45
IB7927 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
10:34
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
11:45
IB7927 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
10:54
No delay