العربية


Flight Status and information IB7917

Flight status IB7917
Islamabad - ISB
Iberia Airlines IB7917

Islamabad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:45
Revised hour : 06:33
Planned date : Wed 16 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status IB7917
ISB DOH
Benazir Bhutto International Airport Doha International Airport
From Islamabad, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB7917

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 16 Oct 2019
04:45
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
06:33
Delay: 108mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
04:45
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
04:45
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
04:45
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
04:45
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
04:45
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
04:45
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
04:45
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
04:45
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
04:45
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
04:45
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
04:45
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
04:45
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
04:45
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
04:45
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
04:45
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
04:45
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:31
No delay