العربية


Flight Status and information IB7917

Flight status IB7917
Islamabad - ISB
Iberia Airlines IB7917

Islamabad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:05
Revised hour : 04:55
Planned date : Sun 07 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status IB7917
ISB DOH
Benazir Bhutto International Airport Doha International Airport
From Islamabad, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB7917

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 08 Mar 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Scheduled
05:05
Sun 07 Mar 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Sat 06 Mar 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 5mn
Fri 05 Mar 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 43mn
Thu 04 Mar 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Wed 03 Mar 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Tue 02 Mar 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:09
Delay: 4mn
Fri 26 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:12
Delay: 7mn
Thu 25 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 16mn
Sat 20 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 35mn
Sun 14 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 5mn
Sat 13 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 10mn
Mon 08 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:19
Delay: 14mn
Sat 30 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 1mn
Tue 26 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 24mn
Sun 24 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:07
Delay: 2mn
Sat 23 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 30mn
Fri 22 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 31mn
Wed 20 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:08
Delay: 3mn
Tue 19 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 21mn
Sun 17 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:08
Delay: 3mn
Fri 15 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:09
Delay: 4mn
Sun 10 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 25mn
Fri 08 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Wed 06 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Sat 26 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 41mn
Fri 25 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Wed 23 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Tue 22 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Fri 18 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 23mn
Thu 17 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Wed 16 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Tue 15 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Delayed
01:10
Mon 14 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sun 13 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 5mn
Sat 12 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:08
Delay: 3mn
Fri 11 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Thu 10 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Wed 09 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Tue 08 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Sun 06 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 25mn
Fri 04 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Wed 02 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 1mn
Sat 07 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
05:05
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
04:45
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 5mn
Sat 24 Oct 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Delayed
05:55
Sun 27 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Tue 18 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
06:30
Delay: 60mn
Thu 13 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Wed 12 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Tue 11 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Thu 06 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Tue 04 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Wed 29 Jul 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Tue 28 Jul 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Mon 27 Jul 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Sat 25 Jul 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Wed 22 Jul 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Tue 21 Jul 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Mon 20 Jul 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Sat 18 Jul 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Fri 17 Jul 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Thu 16 Jul 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Wed 15 Jul 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Tue 14 Jul 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Mon 13 Jul 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Sun 12 Jul 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Sat 11 Jul 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Fri 10 Jul 2020
05:30
IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:02
No delay