العربية


Flight Status and information IB7917

Flight status IB7917
Islamabad - ISB
Iberia Airlines IB7917

Islamabad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:20
Revised hour : 04:46
Planned date : Wed 13 Jul 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status IB7917
ISB DOH
Benazir Bhutto International Airport Doha International Airport
From Islamabad, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB7917

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 13 Jul 2022 05:20 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 04:46 No delay
Tue 12 Jul 2022 05:20 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:42 Delay: 22mn
Mon 25 Apr 2022 05:20 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 04:47 No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022 05:20 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 04:54 No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022 05:20 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:01 No delay
Tue 12 Apr 2022 05:20 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:50 Delay: 30mn
Mon 11 Apr 2022 05:20 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:12 No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022 05:20 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:17 No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022 05:20 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:04 No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022 05:20 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:11 No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022 05:20 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:03 No delay
Thu 31 Mar 2022 05:20 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:53 Delay: 33mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022 05:20 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:07 No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022 05:20 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:27 Delay: 7mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022 05:20 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:02 No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:36 Delay: 6mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:04 No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived 06:25 Delay: 55mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:11 No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 06:44 Delay: 74mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:04 No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:12 No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:35 Delay: 5mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:03 No delay
Sun 13 Mar 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Sat 12 Mar 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:03 No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 06:06 Delay: 36mn
Tue 08 Mar 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:09 No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:27 No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:18 No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:22 No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:22 No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived 04:50 No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:23 No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:19 No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:18 No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:41 Delay: 11mn
Wed 23 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived 05:23 No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 07:18 Delay: 108mn
Mon 21 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:16 No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:18 No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:16 No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:53 Delay: 23mn
Wed 16 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:14 No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived 05:51 Delay: 21mn
Mon 14 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:26 No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:41 Delay: 11mn
Sat 12 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:35 Delay: 5mn
Thu 10 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 06:25 Delay: 55mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:29 No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived 05:47 Delay: 17mn
Mon 07 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 06:34 Delay: 64mn
Sun 06 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:26 No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:35 Delay: 5mn
Fri 04 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 04:59 No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022 05:30 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:40 Delay: 10mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021 04:55 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:21 Delay: 26mn
Sun 07 Nov 2021 05:15 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:21 Delay: 6mn
Sat 06 Nov 2021 05:15 IB7917 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 05:17 Delay: 2mn