العربية


Flight Status and information IB7913

Flight status IB7913
Lahore - LHE
Iberia Airlines IB7913

Lahore - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:00
Revised hour : 04:46
Planned date : Wed 16 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status IB7913
LHE DOH
Allama Iqbal International Airport Doha International Airport
From Lahore, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB7913

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:00
IB7913 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:00
IB7913 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:00
IB7913 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:00
IB7913 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:00
IB7913 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:00
IB7913 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:00
IB7913 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:00
IB7913 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:00
IB7913 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:00
IB7913 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:00
IB7913 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
05:00
IB7913 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
05:00
IB7913 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 10mn
Thu 03 Oct 2019
05:00
IB7913 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
05:00
IB7913 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
05:00
IB7913 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
05:00
IB7913 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:45
No delay