العربية


Flight Status and information IB2485

Flight status IB2485
Sialkot - SKT
Iberia Airlines IB2485

Sialkot - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:15
Revised hour : 05:38
Planned date : Tue 30 Nov 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status IB2485
SKT DOH
Sialkot Airport Doha International Airport
From Sialkot, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB2485

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 30 Nov 2021 06:15 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:38 No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021 06:15 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 06:08 No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021 06:15 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:30 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 06:15 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 06:03 No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021 06:15 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 06:15 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:40 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 06:15 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:35 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 06:15 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:48 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 06:15 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:53 No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021 06:15 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:43 No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021 06:15 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 06:15 No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021 06:15 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 06:05 No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021 06:15 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:53 No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021 06:15 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 06:08 No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021 06:15 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:38 No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021 05:30 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:30
Thu 28 Oct 2021 04:00 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 03:40 No delay
Tue 26 Oct 2021 04:00 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 03:57 No delay
Sun 24 Oct 2021 04:00 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 03:42 No delay
Sat 23 Oct 2021 05:55 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 06:34 Delay: 39mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021 04:00 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 03:45 No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021 04:00 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 03:45 No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021 04:00 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 03:30 No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021 05:55 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:32 No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021 04:00 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 03:30 No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021 04:00 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 03:42 No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021 04:00 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 03:50 No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021 05:55 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:34 No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021 04:00 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 03:41 No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021 05:40 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:07 No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021 05:40 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:02 No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021 05:55 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021 05:55 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:18 No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021 05:40 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:35 No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 05:40 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 06:10 Delay: 30mn
Sat 25 Sep 2021 05:55 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021 05:55 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:17 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 05:40 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:38 No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021 05:40 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:16 No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021 05:55 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:12 No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021 05:55 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021 05:40 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:11 No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021 05:40 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:08 No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021 05:55 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:30 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 05:55 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021 05:40 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021 05:40 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:32 No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021 05:55 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:18 No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021 05:55 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021 05:20 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:20
Tue 31 Aug 2021 05:40 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021 05:40 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021 05:55 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:22 No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021 05:55 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:26 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 05:40 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:28 No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021 05:40 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 06:19 Delay: 39mn
Sat 21 Aug 2021 05:55 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:06 No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021 05:55 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 06:05 Delay: 10mn
Tue 17 Aug 2021 05:40 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021 05:40 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:30 No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021 05:55 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021 05:55 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:23 No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021 05:40 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:11 No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021 05:40 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:34 No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021 05:55 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021 05:55 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:36 No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021 05:20 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 04:55 No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021 05:20 IB2485 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 04:45 No delay