العربية


Flight Status and information IB2478

Flight status IB2478
Dar Es Salaam - DAR
Iberia Airlines IB2478

Dar Es Salaam - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:30
Revised hour : 04:40
Planned date : Sat 23 Oct 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status IB2478
DAR DOH
Julius Nyerere International Airport Doha International Airport
From Dar Es Salaam, United Republic of Tanzania To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB2478

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 23 Oct 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:28 No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:37 No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:59 No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:31 No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:25 No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:31 No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:43 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:33 No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:42 No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:30 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:17 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:47 No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:08 No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:22 No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:42 No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:00 No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:28 No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:43 No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:57 No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:17 No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:30 No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:46 No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:51 No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:26 No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:46 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:14 No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:23 No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:43 No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:08 No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:50 No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:28 No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:54 No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:43 No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:32 No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:44 No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:31 No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:39 No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:17 No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:29 No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:41 No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:44 No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:27 No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:37 No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 03:40 No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Tue 06 Jul 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 06:22 Delay: 52mn
Sat 03 Jul 2021 05:30 IB2478 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:38 No delay