العربية


Flight Status and information IB2477

Flight status IB2477
Zanzibar - ZNZ
Iberia Airlines IB2477

Zanzibar - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:35
Revised hour : 04:28
Planned date : Sat 23 Oct 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status IB2477
ZNZ DOH
Zanzibar International Airport Doha International Airport
From Zanzibar, United Republic of Tanzania To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB2477

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 23 Oct 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:28 No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:25 No delay
Thu 21 Oct 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:10 No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:05 No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:16 No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:30 No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:14 No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:03 No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:00 No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:22 No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:25 No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:15 No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:10 No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:33 No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:34 No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:17 No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:43 No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:28 No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:26 No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:23 No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:30 No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:10 No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:17 No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:17 No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:16 No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:28 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:15 No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:29 No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:30 No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:12 No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:25 No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:10 No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:49 No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:05 No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 05:29 No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:27 No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:23 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:18 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:25 No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:30 No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:30 No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:25 No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:15 No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:22 No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:36 No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:25 No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:50 No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:24 No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:25 No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:42 No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:31 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:17 No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:35 No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:15 No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:26 No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:59 No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:15 No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:31 No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:13 No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:12 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:24 No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:08 No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:10 No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:32 No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:35 No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 05:04 No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:41 No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:23 No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:35 No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:52 No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:22 No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:34 No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:27 No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:36 No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:39 No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:35 No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:28 No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:42 No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:31 No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:18 No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:33 No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Wed 07 Jul 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:12 No delay
Tue 06 Jul 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:24 No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:28 No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021 05:35 IB2477 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived 04:36 No delay