العربية


Flight Status and information IB2468

Flight status IB2468
Mashhad - MHD
Iberia Airlines IB2468

Mashad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:00
Revised hour : 04:53
Planned date : Mon 25 Apr 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status IB2468
MHD DOH
Mashhad International Airport Doha International Airport
From Mashad, Iran To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB2468

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 25 Apr 2022 05:00 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 04:53 No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022 05:00 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 04:32 No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022 05:00 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 04:43 No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022 05:00 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 04:31 No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022 05:00 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 04:53 No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022 05:00 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 04:37 No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022 05:00 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 04:31 No delay
Thu 31 Mar 2022 05:00 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:14 Delay: 14mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022 05:00 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:06 Delay: 6mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:18 No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:21 No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:30 No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashad (MHD) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:24 No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:45 Delay: 5mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:38 No delay
Sun 13 Mar 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashad (MHD) Arrived 05:19 No delay
Sat 12 Mar 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:14 No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:06 No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:04 No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:17 No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 04:52 No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:04 No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:21 No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:07 No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:37 No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:14 No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 04:57 No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Landed 04:46
Mon 14 Feb 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 04:54 No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:06 No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:18 No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:21 No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:12 No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:17 No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 06:38 Delay: 58mn
Fri 04 Feb 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashad (MHD) Arrived 04:53 No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:01 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 04:56 No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:20 No delay