العربية


Flight Status and information IB2468

Flight status IB2468
Mashhad - MHD
Iberia Airlines IB2468

Mashad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 05:40
Revised hour : 05:40
Planned date : Sun 28 Nov 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status IB2468
MHD DOH
Mashhad International Airport Doha International Airport
From Mashad, Iran To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB2468

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 28 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Scheduled 05:40
Sat 27 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:07 No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:07 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:02 No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:30 No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:12 No delay
Mon 22 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:16 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:23 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Fri 19 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 04:59 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 04:30 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:18 No delay
Mon 15 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:28 No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 06:01 Delay: 21mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 04:56 No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 04:55 No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:07 No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021 05:40 IB2468 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived 05:19 No delay