العربية


Flight Status and information IB2464

Flight status IB2464
Shiraz - SYZ
Iberia Airlines IB2464

Shiraz - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:50
Revised hour : 05:28
Planned date : Sat 04 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status IB2464
SYZ DOH
Shiraz International Airport Doha International Airport
From Shiraz, Iran To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB2464

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 05 Dec 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Scheduled 05:50
Sat 04 Dec 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:28 No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:59 Delay: 9mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:36 No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 06:45 Delay: 55mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:48 No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:29 No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:33 No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:27 No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:44 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:52 Delay: 2mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:42 No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:43 No delay
Mon 22 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:38 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:46 No delay
Fri 19 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:32 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:43 No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:39 No delay
Mon 15 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:51 Delay: 1mn
Sun 14 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:55 Delay: 5mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:35 No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:32 No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:26 No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 06:15 Delay: 25mn
Thu 04 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:25 No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:23 No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:39 No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 06:08 Delay: 18mn
Sun 31 Oct 2021 05:50 IB2464 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:32 No delay