العربية


Flight Status and information IB2440

Flight status IB2440
Baku - GYD
Iberia Airlines IB2440

Baku - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 05:20
Revised hour : 05:20
Planned date : Sun 28 Nov 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status IB2440
GYD DOH
Heydar Aliyev International Airport Doha International Airport
From Baku, Azerbaijan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB2440

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 28 Nov 2021 05:20 IB2440 Baku - GYD (GYD) Scheduled 05:20
Sat 27 Nov 2021 05:20 IB2440 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived 04:55 No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021 05:20 IB2440 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 05:20 IB2440 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Mon 22 Nov 2021 05:20 IB2440 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived 05:02 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 05:20 IB2440 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived 04:52 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 05:20 IB2440 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived 04:58 No delay
Fri 19 Nov 2021 05:20 IB2440 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived 04:46 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 05:20 IB2440 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived 05:06 No delay
Mon 15 Nov 2021 05:20 IB2440 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived 04:53 No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021 05:20 IB2440 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived 05:01 No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021 05:20 IB2440 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived 05:09 No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021 05:20 IB2440 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived 04:54 No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021 05:20 IB2440 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived 05:18 No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021 05:20 IB2440 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived 04:57 No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021 05:20 IB2440 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived 05:01 No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021 05:20 IB2440 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021 05:15 IB2440 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived 04:59 No delay