العربية


Flight Status and information IB2427

Flight status IB2427
Bangkok - BKK
Iberia Airlines IB2427

Bangkok - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Early

Planned hour : 19:55
Revised hour : 19:30
Planned date : Sun 08 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status IB2427
BKK DOH
Suvarnabhumi Airport Doha International Airport
From Bangkok, Thailand To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB2427

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 08 Dec 2019
19:55
IB2427 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Early
19:30
Sat 07 Dec 2019
19:55
IB2427 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
19:26
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
19:55
IB2427 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Cancelled
19:55
Thu 05 Dec 2019
19:55
IB2427 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
19:22
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
19:55
IB2427 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
19:35
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
19:55
IB2427 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
19:23
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
19:55
IB2427 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
19:27
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
19:55
IB2427 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
19:35
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
19:55
IB2427 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
19:55
IB2427 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
19:22
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
19:55
IB2427 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
19:27
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
19:55
IB2427 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
19:13
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
19:55
IB2427 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
19:27
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
19:55
IB2427 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
19:21
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
19:55
IB2427 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
19:24
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
19:55
IB2427 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
19:32
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
19:55
IB2427 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
19:44
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
19:55
IB2427 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
19:22
No delay