العربية


Flight Status and information IB2423

Flight status IB2423
Colombo - CMB
Iberia Airlines IB2423

Colombo - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:50
Revised hour : 05:50
Planned date : Thu 17 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status IB2423
CMB DOH
Bandaranaike International Airport Doha International Airport
From Colombo, Sri Lanka To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB2423

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 17 Oct 2019
05:50
IB2423 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:50
IB2423 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:50
IB2423 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:50
IB2423 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:50
IB2423 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:50
IB2423 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:50
IB2423 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:50
IB2423 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:50
IB2423 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:50
IB2423 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:50
IB2423 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 31mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:50
IB2423 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
05:50
IB2423 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
05:50
IB2423 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
05:50
IB2423 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
05:50
IB2423 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
05:30
IB2423 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:30
No delay