العربية


Flight Status and information IB2412

Flight status IB2412
Yerevan - EVN
Iberia Airlines IB2412

Yerevan - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:55
Revised hour : 05:03
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status IB2412
EVN DOH
Zvartnots International Airport Doha International Airport
From Yerevan, Armenia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB2412

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
04:55
IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 8mn
Mon 21 Oct 2019
04:55
IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
04:55
IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 2mn
Sat 19 Oct 2019
04:55
IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
04:55
IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
04:55
IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
04:55
IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
04:55
IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
04:55
IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
04:55
IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
04:55
IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
04:55
IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
04:55
IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
04:55
IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 7mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
04:55
IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 1mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
04:55
IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
04:55
IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:47
No delay