العربية


Flight Status and information IB2412

Flight status IB2412
Yerevan - EVN
Iberia Airlines IB2412

Yerevan - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:45
Revised hour : 05:40
Planned date : Fri 14 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status IB2412
EVN DOH
Zvartnots International Airport Doha International Airport
From Yerevan, Armenia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB2412

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 14 May 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:40 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 06:05 Delay: 20mn
Wed 12 May 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:52 Delay: 7mn
Tue 11 May 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:36 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:59 Delay: 14mn
Sun 09 May 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:26 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:41 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:40 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:38 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:33 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:35 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:48 Delay: 3mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 06:00 Delay: 15mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:33 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:42 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:34 No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:53 Delay: 8mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:34 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:21 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:29 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:50 Delay: 5mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:36 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:33 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:47 Delay: 2mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 05:45 IB2412 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:45 No delay