العربية


Flight Status and information IB2410

Flight status IB2410
Durban - DUR
Iberia Airlines IB2410

Durban - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:25
Revised hour : 06:09
Planned date : Thu 22 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status IB2410
DUR DOH
King Shaka International Airport Doha International Airport
From Durban, South Africa To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB2410

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 24 Apr 2021 06:25 IB2410 Durban - DUR (DUR) Scheduled 06:25
Thu 22 Apr 2021 06:25 IB2410 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived 06:09 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 06:30 IB2410 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived 06:10 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 06:25 IB2410 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived 06:31 Delay: 6mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 06:25 IB2410 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived 06:25 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 06:25 IB2410 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived 06:37 Delay: 12mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 06:30 IB2410 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived 06:35 Delay: 5mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 06:25 IB2410 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived 06:55 Delay: 30mn
Sat 10 Apr 2021 06:25 IB2410 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived 06:22 No delay
Thu 08 Apr 2021 06:25 IB2410 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived 06:33 Delay: 8mn
Tue 06 Apr 2021 06:30 IB2410 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived 06:33 Delay: 3mn
Mon 05 Apr 2021 06:25 IB2410 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived 06:21 No delay
Sat 03 Apr 2021 06:25 IB2410 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived 06:18 No delay
Thu 01 Apr 2021 06:30 IB2410 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived 06:25 No delay
Tue 30 Mar 2021 06:30 IB2410 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived 07:15 Delay: 45mn
Mon 29 Mar 2021 06:30 IB2410 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived 06:41 Delay: 11mn