العربية


Flight Status and information IB2407

Flight status IB2407
Johannesburg - JNB
Iberia Airlines IB2407

Johannesburg - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:00
Revised hour : 17:10
Planned date : Fri 23 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status IB2407
JNB DOH
OR Tambo International Airport Doha International Airport
From Johannesburg, South Africa To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight IB2407

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 23 Apr 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:10 Delay: 10mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:39 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:33 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:28 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:41 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:01 Delay: 1mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:42 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:04 Delay: 4mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:50 No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:57 No delay
Sat 10 Apr 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:47 No delay
Fri 09 Apr 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Thu 08 Apr 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:47 No delay
Wed 07 Apr 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Tue 06 Apr 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:58 No delay
Mon 05 Apr 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Sun 04 Apr 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Sat 03 Apr 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:49 No delay
Fri 02 Apr 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:59 No delay
Wed 31 Mar 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:47 No delay
Mon 29 Mar 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:52 No delay
Sun 28 Mar 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:48 No delay
Sat 27 Mar 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:40 No delay
Fri 26 Mar 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:41 No delay
Wed 24 Mar 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:15 Delay: 15mn
Sun 21 Mar 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:06 Delay: 6mn
Sat 20 Mar 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:58 No delay
Fri 19 Mar 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:33 Delay: 33mn
Wed 17 Mar 2021 17:00 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:15 Delay: 15mn
Sun 14 Mar 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 18:55 Delay: 60mn
Sat 13 Mar 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Delayed 01:58
Fri 12 Mar 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:40 No delay
Wed 10 Mar 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:44 No delay
Sun 07 Mar 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 18:02 Delay: 7mn
Sat 06 Mar 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:39 No delay
Fri 05 Mar 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:36 No delay
Wed 03 Mar 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:36 No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 18:30 Delay: 35mn
Sat 27 Feb 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:40 No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:42 No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:35 No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:41 No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:23 No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 18:07 Delay: 12mn
Wed 17 Feb 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:46 No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 18:01 Delay: 6mn
Sat 13 Feb 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:34 No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:32 No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:39 No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:38 No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:50 No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:42 No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:36 No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 18:04 Delay: 9mn
Sat 30 Jan 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:57 Delay: 2mn
Fri 29 Jan 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:36 No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021 17:55 IB2407 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:50 No delay