العربية


Flight Status and information H9563

Flight status H9563
(H9) Kathmandu - KTM
Himalaya Airlines H9563

Kathmandu - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:45
Revised hour : 01:00
Planned date : Sat 29 Jan 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status H9563
KTM DOH
Tribhuvan International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kathmandu, Nepal To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight H9563

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 29 Jan 2022 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:00 Delay: 15mn
Wed 26 Jan 2022 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:06 Delay: 21mn
Mon 24 Jan 2022 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:10 Delay: 25mn
Fri 21 Jan 2022 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:10 Delay: 25mn
Wed 19 Jan 2022 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:38 No delay
Tue 18 Jan 2022 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:45 No delay
Mon 17 Jan 2022 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:45 No delay
Sat 15 Jan 2022 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:30 No delay
Fri 14 Jan 2022 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:40 No delay
Wed 12 Jan 2022 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:30 No delay
Tue 11 Jan 2022 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 5mn
Mon 10 Jan 2022 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:35 No delay
Sat 08 Jan 2022 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:25 No delay
Fri 07 Jan 2022 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:32 No delay
Wed 05 Jan 2022 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:59 Delay: 14mn
Tue 04 Jan 2022 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:10 Delay: 25mn
Mon 03 Jan 2022 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:08 Delay: 23mn
Sun 02 Jan 2022 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled 00:45
Sat 01 Jan 2022 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Delayed 02:43
Fri 31 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:33 No delay
Wed 29 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:32 No delay
Tue 28 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:47 Delay: 62mn
Mon 27 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:05 Delay: 20mn
Sat 25 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:39 No delay
Fri 24 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 5mn
Thu 23 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled 00:45
Wed 22 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:39 Delay: 54mn
Tue 21 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:58 Delay: 13mn
Mon 20 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:20 Delay: 35mn
Sun 19 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:45 No delay
Sat 18 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Delayed 05:31
Fri 17 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 02:29 Delay: 104mn
Thu 16 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Delayed 04:55
Wed 15 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 02:20 Delay: 95mn
Tue 14 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Delayed 03:30
Mon 13 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Delayed 02:30
Sun 12 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:08 Delay: 23mn
Sat 11 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:37 No delay
Fri 10 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:01 Delay: 16mn
Thu 09 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:20 No delay
Wed 08 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:55 Delay: 70mn
Tue 07 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:48 Delay: 63mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:04 Delay: 19mn
Sun 05 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:00 Delay: 15mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:46 Delay: 1mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:42 No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:52 Delay: 7mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:40 No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:21 Delay: 36mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:44 No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:17 Delay: 32mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:09 Delay: 24mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:52 Delay: 7mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:47 Delay: 2mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:12 Delay: 27mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:31 Delay: 46mn
Mon 22 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:18 Delay: 33mn
Sun 21 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:37 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 5mn
Fri 19 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:48 Delay: 63mn
Thu 18 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:10 Delay: 25mn
Wed 17 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:45 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:45 No delay
Mon 15 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:48 Delay: 3mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:00 Delay: 15mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:35 Delay: 50mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:58 Delay: 13mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:43 No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:45 Delay: 60mn
Thu 04 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:55 Delay: 70mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:20 Delay: 35mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:56 Delay: 11mn
Mon 01 Nov 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:00 Delay: 15mn
Sun 31 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:21 Delay: 36mn
Sat 30 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 02:18 Delay: 93mn
Fri 29 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 02:06 Delay: 81mn
Wed 27 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:25 Delay: 40mn
Tue 26 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:20 Delay: 35mn
Mon 25 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:55 Delay: 10mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:21 Delay: 36mn
Fri 22 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:15 Delay: 30mn
Wed 20 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:33 No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:00 Delay: 15mn
Mon 18 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:43 No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:31 No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:52 Delay: 7mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:56 Delay: 11mn
Mon 11 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:00 Delay: 15mn
Sun 10 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 5mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:44 No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:56 Delay: 11mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:26 No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:25 No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:23 No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:18 No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:23 No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:38 No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:28 No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:19 No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:31 No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:02 Delay: 17mn
Sat 25 Sep 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:27 No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:32 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:40 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:53 Delay: 8mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:20 No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:12 No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:21 No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:35 No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:32 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:22 No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:36 No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:58 Delay: 13mn
Sat 04 Sep 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:26 No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:36 No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:30 No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:13 Delay: 28mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:34 No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:30 No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:44 No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:26 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:47 Delay: 2mn
Sat 21 Aug 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:23 No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:37 No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:25 No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:38 No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:40 No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:20 No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:16 No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:32 No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:40 No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:25 No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:21 No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled 00:45
Sat 31 Jul 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:25 No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:45 No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:31 No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021 10:05 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 10:00 No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:24 No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:48 Delay: 3mn
Tue 08 Jun 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled 00:45
Mon 07 Jun 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled 00:45
Sat 05 Jun 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled 00:45
Sat 08 May 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Scheduled 00:45
Fri 07 May 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled 00:45
Thu 06 May 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:04 Delay: 19mn
Wed 05 May 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:32 Delay: 47mn
Sat 01 May 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 5mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:22 Delay: 37mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled 00:45
Sat 24 Apr 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:00 Delay: 15mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:43 Delay: 58mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Delayed 03:06
Wed 14 Apr 2021 00:45 H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:00 Delay: 15mn