العربية


Flight Status and information H9563

Flight status H9563
(H9) Kathmandu - KTM
Himalaya Airlines H9563

Kathmandu - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:45
Revised hour : 01:11
Planned date : Fri 23 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status H9563
KTM DOH
Tribhuvan International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kathmandu, Nepal To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight H9563

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 23 Oct 2020
00:45
H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:11
Delay: 26mn
Wed 21 Oct 2020
00:45
H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
00:53
Delay: 8mn
Mon 19 Oct 2020
00:45
H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
00:45
H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
00:45
H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 10mn
Fri 16 Oct 2020
00:45
H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
00:53
Delay: 8mn
Thu 15 Oct 2020
00:45
H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 18mn
Wed 14 Oct 2020
00:45
H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 20mn
Tue 13 Oct 2020
00:45
H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
00:52
Delay: 7mn
Sat 10 Oct 2020
00:45
H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:00
Delay: 15mn
Thu 08 Oct 2020
00:45
H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
00:53
Delay: 8mn
Wed 07 Oct 2020
00:45
H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
00:44
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
00:45
H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
00:45
H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
00:45
H9563 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:29
Delay: 44mn